Download Life Is Good – Drake, Future Ringtones


Categories : Rap

Baixar Toque Life Is Good - Drake, Future:

Say my days are numbered, but I keep wakin' up
Know you see my texts, baby, please say somethin'
Wine by the glass, your man a cheapskate, huh?
Niggas gotta move off my release day, huh?
Bitch, this is fame, not clout
I don't even know what that's about, watch your mouth
Baby got a ego twice the size of the crib
I can never tell her shit, it is what it is
Said what I had to and did what I did
Never turn my back on FBG, God forbid
Virgil got the Patek on my wrist doing frontflips
Giving you my number, but don't hit me on no dumb shit